Post Classifieds

Full Time Nanny


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Katerina Leeger

Description

Full time nanny or NANNY SHARE needed for young Asheville family. Hours are 7am-4pm one week a month and 8am-4pm the other 3 weeks. Husband travels one week a month so we need extra help in AM that week. Week will change month to month. Mom is a teacher.We have 2 boys, ages 6 years and 15 months. Our older son will be in school full time. The job is just for our younger son. We live in WAVL and would need someone to start the beginning of August. Needs:-Car-ability to drive kiddo when needed-Light housekeeping/meal prep-Love to have fun, get messy and play outside-Have lots of experience with kids/CPR training -Experience with Montessori and/or Waldorf philosophies a plus-Willingness to find resources in community for social engagement-Looking for long term person to become part of our familyIf this sounds like a good fit or you have any questions give us a call 206-235-1559

Posted Date
07/06/2017

Listing ID
41244144
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related Western Carolinian Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format