Post Classifieds

Part-Time/Afterschool Nanny @ Candler Park (IMMEDIATE START, Aug. 1 or soon after)


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Matt & Allison Thompson

Description

Need an after school nanny to start immediately for two elementary aged children (kindergarten girl, 2nd grade boy). Will guarantee 4 hrs/day, but may be 5 hrs/day (expect most days to be 2:00-6:00, but may need help until 6:30 or 7:00). Would also be great to have availability for occasional evening and weekend babysitting. Must be comfortable with dogs (two 12-yr-old lab mixes, very friendly). Duties would include pickup from school (two different schools - Mary Lin & The Children's School), transportation to activities and/or play dates, homework help and light housework (pickup, some laundry, some vacuuming, light cooking, errands for kids, etc.). Must have nonsmoker and prefer CPR/First Aid certification and good references. Willing to negotiate hourly, weekly, bi-weekly or monthly rates between $15-$20/hr. Will compensate for mileage as well. Looking for an Emory, GA State or Georgia Tech student (Go Jackets) with morning classes. We look forward to meeting you

Posted Date
07/31/2018

Listing ID
65312067
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related Western Carolinian Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format