Top College News Subscribe to the Newsletter
  • Contact Us

    The Western Carolinian

    Post Office Box 66

    Cullowhee, North Carolina 28723

    Telephone: 828-227-2694

    E-Mail: lodom@westerncarolinian.com

     

    Laura Odom,Editor-in-Chief  - lodom@westerncarolinian.com

     

    Maegan Hoth, News Editor - mdhoth1@catamount.wcu.edu

     

    Ryan Michaud, Sports Writer- rmichaud@westerncarolinian.com

     

    Kaitlyn Connelly, Copy Editor - kconnelly@westerncarolinia.com

     

    Allison Adkins, Staff Writer - aadkins@westerncarolinian.com

     

    Ceillie Simkiss, Photographer/Staff Writer/Designer - csimkiss@westerncarolinian.com

     

    Chris Ward, Photographer - cward@westerncarolinian.com

     

    Jeffery Wilson, Cartoonist - jwilson@westerncarolinian.com

     

    Jovahnna Graves, Intern - jojograves28@yahoo.com